Taso Kotsos

Taso Kotsos

Rate Information:

30 / 60 minute lessons
Hourly: $30.00 / $60.00
Monthly: $118.00 / $236.00

Instruments

  • Drums - Advanced Beginner Intermediate

About Me

Taso has been teaching at the professional level for over 30 years.   Focusing on a complete curriculum at the Music Cellar which includes reading drum notation, hand  and feet techniques as well as a variety of playing styles on the drumset.

He also likes to verse students on what’s necessary for performing with elementary, middle, high school, and college level band and orchestra participation.  Also giving insight  into the professional aspects of drumming as a business.  Whether your interest lies  in studying to be a pro player or as a creative outlet, lessons are always adapted specifically for the individual student.  Every lesson is challenging, and always fun.

Availability

(Next two weeks)

  • Sun 23 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 24 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Tue 25 Sep, 2018
    • 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Thu 27 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Fri 28 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 29 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Sun 30 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 1 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Tue 2 Oct, 2018
    • 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Thu 4 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Fri 5 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 6 Oct, 2018
    • None