Brennan McShane

Brennan McShane

Rate Information:

30 / 60 minute lessons
Hourly: $30.00 / $60.00
Monthly: $118.00 / $236.00

Instruments

  • Bass - Beginner
  • Guitar - Advanced Beginner Intermediate
  • Piano - Intermediate Beginner
  • Ukulele - Intermediate Beginner

About Me

Brennan’s first recollections of music were singing Motown songs and hearing his grandmother play the piano while he stayed at her house during the summers. Brennan received his first guitar, a red-satin finished Stratocaster, the summer before high school.  Two years later, he formed his own band, The Naked Truth, which recorded their debut release with Baltimore producer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, The Dangerous Summer, Senses Fail).  Brennan has also worked with producer Justin Chapman (Dr. Dog, Motion City Sountrack) and has scored the music to two independent films.  He went on to study Jazz Guitar at the University of Miami, where he performed with the Downbeat Award Winning University of Miami R&B Ensemble.  Brennan is currently recording his debut full-length solo album and is regularly performing at local music venues with 93 Buick and Apollo Sun.

Availability

(Next two weeks)

  • Sun 23 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 24 Sep, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    • 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 29 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Sun 30 Sep, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 1 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Tue 2 Oct, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 6 Oct, 2018
    • None