Jonathan Ball

Jonathan Ball

Rate Information:

30 / 60 minute lessons
Hourly: $30.00 / $60.00
Monthly: $118.00 / $236.00

Instruments

  • Voice - Beginner Intermediate Advanced

About Me

Jonathan Ball, is a Baltimore native, with over 15 years of experience as a singer/songwriter, vocal producer/coach and musician. Growing up a preachers kid, Jonathan fell in love with music at a very early age. He majored in vocal music performance at Morgan State University. Not before long, Jonathan and some college friends formed True Destiny, a gospel music group. After college Jonathan taught music at Mother Mary Lange Catholic School for Pre-k through 8th grade students. During an event where True Destiny was performing, Jonathan met and befriended famed Music Director, Adam Blackstone. Jonathan began writing, producing and arranging vocals with Blackstone for gospel and mainstream artists. In 2015 Jonathan launched Destiny Road, an artist development company that discovers, develops and inspires artists to impact the world through their gift of music. In 2016 he recorded "Back Home," a duet with American Idol winner, Ruben Studdard. He has also worked professionally as a singer/songwriter, vocal arranger and contractor with artists, Jazmine Sullivan, Sean P.Diddy Combs, Patti La Belle, Yolanda Adams and many more! Nothing excites Jonathan more than helping vocalists discover their true "voice."  Jonathan lives by the code "Never Give Up" and loves working with students are committed with persistence and excellence.

Availability

(Next two weeks)

  • Tue 17 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Wed 18 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Thu 19 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Fri 20 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 21 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Sun 22 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 23 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Tue 24 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Wed 25 Jul, 2018
    • 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Fri 27 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Sat 28 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Sun 29 Jul, 2018
    • None
  • Mon 30 Jul, 2018
    • None